Please Help Me

Umme Ali

My dear sisters and brothers Salamalakum,
I will go straight to my subject and it is that my coworker is making my life miserable at work with her continuous lies, deceit and manipulation. I am new at the job and I am the only muslim in this organization. As soon as I am out of the office she fills boss's ears against me and he actually shout at me, threatening to kick me out. He is the one who gave me who took me in, he knows how bitchy she is but when it comes to me they are all the same. My brothers and sisters you know how the job market is. I am the only one who is working at $12 an hour and that is a part time job which means I work for only 20 hour a week.
Please tell me dua from Quran or hadith to nullify her mischief toward me and to get this job permanent. Alhamdolilla I say all salat and quran regularly. Because of this I am still safe but the tension has caused me sugar and high blood pressure.
Please do answer my post. Your sister in urgent need of your duas ---Umme Ali

WithAllahsPowers

WE ARE PROTECTED
salam,

sister, i am sorry to hear this. i feel so sorry for you and wish to give you the following advice and if i get any more ideas, i will let you know inshallah.

firstly, patience is needed, you will get Allah on your side if your patient. Stay patient as much as you can.

Qur'an: "InnaAllah ma'as sabireen: Verily Allah is WITH those who have sabr." Sabr is Patient.

also visit this link that talks about Patience, perseverance, and prayer which Allah told us to do in order to help us with our trials / tests in life. its simple, good, easy and not long, to read. this will help.

http://islam.about.com/od/prayer/a/patience.htm

- Keep doing your job and ignore her, dont let her get to you. the more you ignore her the more this will bug and burn her because she wants your attention.