Is the sound of hell?

shuaibahmed14

:salam2:
I dont know if you heard of this before but this is very mysterious...

The following article appeared in the well respected Finland newspaper, Ammenusastia

"As a communist I don’t believe in heaven or the Bible but as a scientist I now believe in hell," said Dr. Azzacove. "Needless to say we were shocked to make such a discovery. But we know what we saw and we know what we heard. And we are absolutely convinced that we drilled through the gates of hell!"

Dr. Azzacove continued, ". . .the drill suddenly began to rotate wildly, indicating that we had reached a large empty pocket or cavern. Temperature sensors showed a dramatic increase in heat to 2,000 degrees Fahrenheit."

"We lowered a microphone, designed to detect the sounds of plate movements down the shaft. But instead of plate movements we heard a human voice screaming in pain! At first we thought the sound was coming from our own equipment."

"But when we made adjustments our worst suspicions were confirmed. The screams weren’t those of a single human, they were the screams of millions of humans!"

To listen to the sound, this is the link - http://rapidshare.com/files/82647805/sound.wmv

dianek

Wouldn't that go against islamic teaching as people don't go to heaven or hell until the day of judgement?

shaheeda35

strive4Jannah
No one knows what the unseen holds except for Allah. We cannot go against this. The descriptions of Paradise and Hell are so clearly stated in the Quran and authentic Hadith. These are the only sources of information on this matter.:SMILY252::SMILY252:

Optimist

قل هو الله أحد
Salam brother

Three comments:

1. proof ? v.v.v.v.v.v. very important.
2. it looks like a silly scrambled conversation to me ... something similar to my old car radio (now THAT was hell).
3. would you please attach the file to your post in future so that you save us the pain of waiting for it to be downloaded ? ... many thanks in advance.